Office Hours

Office Hours header

Blue Line

Every councillor and executive member on the KSU has to sit office hours throughout the week. Members of the Executive must sit five hours, while councillors must sit one hour a week. You’ve found the entire database of who is sitting when! Hurrah!

Blue Line



President – Lianne Xiao- Monday 10:30am-1pm, Wednesday 10:30am-1pm

SLVP –Michael Greenlaw – Monday 11:30am-2:30pm , Tuesday 1:00pm-2:00pm; Thursday 1:00pm-2:00pm

FVP – Marie Dolcetti Koros  – Tuesday 10:30am-12:30pm; Wednesday 11:30am-12:30pm; Thursday 10:30am-12:30pm

CVP – Izzy Ortner – Monday 9:30am-11am, Tuesday 9:30am-11am, Wednesday 9:30am-11am, Thursday 9:30am-11am

EVP – Isabelle Reynolds – Monday 1pm-2pm; Tuesday 12:00pm-2:00pm; Wednesday 12pm-2pm; Thursday 12:00pm-1:00pm

Services & Campaigns Coordinator – Rebecca Stuckey – Monday-Thursday 10am-4pm

Hospitalities Coordinator –  Jennifer Nowoselski – By appointment

Blue Line


office hours 1

First Year RepVacant 

Science Rep –Aeriana Narbonne

Journalism Rep – Kaila Jefferd-Moore

Member at LargeVacant

Arts Rep – Adrianna Vanos

BOG Rep – Chris Pearse

BOG Rep – Julia-Simone Rutgers

DSS Rep – Paige Narvie

Residence Rep – Heather Velthuis


Blue Line